pile foundations

A pile foundation is the final product that we seek to achieve. There cannot be the final product without piling contractors, their equipment and expertise as well as their other services.

We master the piling supply chain together with our partners and suppliers.

From our partners, you can get an overall offer for pile foundations which includes the piles and the piling work as well as other related services.

 

pile workers

Destia Oy
Tomi Virkkunen, 050 4130 765
tomi.virkkunen@destia.fi

Juha Schönberg, 050 3634063

Junttapojat Oy
Saviriihentie 191, 04340 Tuusula
09 2733 711
www.junttapojat.fi

Joni Heikkinen, 0400 507 994
joni.heikkinen@junttapojat.fi

Kantolan Paalutus Oy
Vaskikatu 5, 20380 Turku
0207 291 640
kantolan.paalutus@kantolanpaalutus.fi
www.kantolanpaalutus.fi

Ismo Kivelä, 040 673 9974
Tanja Haveri, 040 5588 151

Maanrakennusliike E.M. Pekkinen Oy
Juvan teollisuuskatu 17, 02920 Espoo
09 849 4070
www.empekkinen.fi

Ari Kivistö, 040 5925 917
ari.kivisto@empekkinen.fi

Niskasen Maansiirto Oy
Raimo Isopahkala, 0400 287 470
etunimi.sukunimi@niskasenmaansiirto.fi

Pirkan Rakentajapalvelu Oy
Jouni Valkila, 0400 625084
jouni.valkila@pirkanrakentajapalvelu.fi

Skanska Infra Oy
PL 114, 00101 Helsinki
020 719 211
www.skanska.fi

Jyrki Nikkinen, 020 719 2825
jyrki.nikkinen@skanska.fi

Turun Siirtomurske Oy
Sitomokuja 6, 21200 Raisio
02 438 6441
www.turunsiirtomurske.fi

Ari Muurinen, 0400 764 259
ari.muurinen@turunsiirtomurske.fi

Ari Virtanen, 0400 268 803
ari.virtanen@turunsiirtomurske.fi

YIT Rakennus Oy
Pääkaupunkiseutu ja muu Suomi
PL 36, 00620 Helsinki
020 433 111
www.yit.fi

Markku Lappalainen, 0400 451639
markku.lappalainen@yit.fi

Koneurakointi Heino Oy
Vähäkorventie 13, 21250 Masku
www.koneurakointiheino.fi

Tero Heino, 040 500 5683
tero.heino@koneurakointiheino.fi

Otto Laaksonen, 044 981 4438
otto.laaksonen@koneurakointiheino.fi